About Us‎ > ‎

Managing Committee


Managing Committee

Mr. S. P. Ranade, Chairman
Dr. Pradeep Wagh, Founding Secretary General
Bio-Data Dr. Pradeep Wagh >>
Mr. P.H. Bhave, Founding Senior Trustee
Mrs. N. P. Wagh, Founding Senior Trustee
Mr. Omkar Wagh, Jt. Secretary
Mr. Vivek Sonawane, Trustee
Mr. Mukesh Pawar, Trustee

Other Members

First Honorary:
KRO TV, Netherlands 

Mrs. Pushpatai Hire

Ms. Anuya Wagh Mistry 

Ms. Kashmira Wagh Tompset 

Mr. Abhijit Gole

Honorary Members:
Mr. Wilfried Claus, The Netherlands

Hon. Advisors:
Mr. Kelvin Duncan Ccom, New Zealand

Founding Member:

Late Brig. P. V. Gole (Retd.), Founding Chairman
Late Shri. R.D. Sathe, IFS (Retd)
Late Advocate K.S. Sonawane

Registration No.: Maharashtra/3409/87Pune.
Public Trust Regn. No.: F -4502
Registration under Foreign Contribution Regulation Act (FCRA), Government of INDIA.
Registration No.: 083930286